skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: cls@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

 

Jonathan Brown
Associate Dean for Center for Leadership & Service, Engagement & Assessment

 


jbrown@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3257
 

Iesha Valencia

Director for Center for Leadership & Service


ivalencia@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3918

Marta Reeves

Program Coordinator


mreeves@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3255
 

Jade Chan 

 Programming & Promotions Leadership Advisor


jchan@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3901
 

Thomas Bui

Clubs Leadership Advisor


tbui@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3892
    ^top^

Community Leadership Consultants (CLC)

Anything related to club activities, come to us for help (list of clubs). We can provide club support around scheduling club spaces to advice on facilitating meetings.

  Keziah Haynes kahynes@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3895
  Aissatou Falls afalls@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3903
Haley Cummins hcummins@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3904
  Zehao Chen zchen@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4268
  Jalyssa Atualevao jatualevao@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4893
     
   

^top^

Student Government (ASHC)

We represent the voice of students and help with organizing action around issues that Highline students are passionate about. We are responsible for holding regular ASHC meetings and serving as liaison to the Board of Trustees. Student Government consists of President, Vice President, and Speaker of Caucus. Check the student government page for more information.

  Astrid Diaz Duenas
(ASHC Speaker of the Caucus)
adiazduenas@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4583
Vanessa Primer
(ASHC President)
vprimer@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4581
Mahlet Tiruneh
(ASHC Vice President)
mtiruneh@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4582
   

^top^

Community Resource Consultants (CRC)

We are the first people who will greet with a warm smile when you first step into our office. Want to get involved? Ask away your questions and we are more than happy to assist and connect you to the resources offered within our office.

  Dennis Styles dstyles@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3536
  Chalisa Thompson cthompson@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3536
  Destiny Ezell dezell@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3536
  Eunice Ndungu endungu@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3536
  Chloe Zabrek
(Community Budget Coordinator)
czabrek@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 4380
    ^top^

Design Team

We are the creative hub consisting of student designers that are responsible for providing promotional materials for students and student funded programs. Examples of what we can provide include: flyers, posters, banners, invitations, handbills and many other exciting materials to help your program be successful. Please check the design team page to see if you're eligible for these services.

  Jeffrey Shi
(Social Media)
jshi@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3216
Jeremy Morales
(Graphic Design)
jmorales@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3216
  Chandler Simon
(Graphic Design) 
csimon@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3216