skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: cls@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

 

 

Iesha Valencia

Director, Center for Leadership & Engagement


ivalencia@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3257
 

Marta Reeves

Program Manager


mreeves@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3255
 

Jade Chan 

 Programming & Promotions Leadership Advisor


jchan@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3901
 

Thomas Bui

Clubs Leadership Advisor


tbui@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3892
    ^top^

Community Leadership Consultants (CLC)

Anything related to club activities, come to us for help (list of clubs). We can provide club support around scheduling club spaces to advice on facilitating meetings.

 


Cindy Arias


carias@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 4894
 

Martin Sande


msande@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 4894
 

Mi Chung


mchung@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 4894
 

Antonio Consiglieri


dconsiglieri@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 4894
 

Helen Mattson


hmattson@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 4894
   

^top^

Student Government (ASHC)

We represent the voice of students and help with organizing action around issues that Highline students are passionate about. We are responsible for holding regular ASHC meetings and serving as liaison to the Board of Trustees. Student Government consists of President, Vice President, and Speaker of Caucus. Check the student government page for more information.

 
Melissa Martinez
(ASHC Speaker of the Caucus)


memartinez@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 4583
 
Max Brown
(ASHC President)


mabrown@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 4581
 
Chalisa Thompson
(ASHC Vice President)


cthompson@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 4582
   

^top^

Community Resource Consultants (CRC)

We are the first people who will greet with a warm smile when you first step into our office. Want to get involved? Ask away your questions and we are more than happy to assist and connect you to the resources offered within our office.

 

Kimberly Bui


kbui@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3536
 

Dani Nguyen


nhnguyen@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3536
 

Chase Williams


cwilliams@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3536
 
Grayce Ross
(Community Budget Coordinator)


gross@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3536
 

(206) 592 - 4380
    ^top^

Marketing , Outreach, & Design Team (M.O.D Team)

We are the creative hub consisting of student designers that are responsible for providing promotional materials for students and student funded programs. Examples of what we can provide include: flyers, posters, banners, invitations, handbills and many other exciting materials to help your program be successful. Please check the MOD team page to see if you're eligible for these services.

 

Patricia Kibui
(Social Media)


pkibui@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3216
 

Gaebriel Wilson
(Graphic Design)


gwilson@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3216
 

Nga Nguyen
(Graphic Design) 


ntnguyen@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3216 
     

International Student Leadership Council (ILSC)

The International Leadership Student Council (ILSC) is a group of students who plan activities, events and trips throughout the year for international students.

 


Juliet Obodo-Frank


aabodofrank@highline.edu
(206) 592 -
 

Villinney Ea


vea@highline.edu
(206) 592 -
 

Yuka Kinjo


ykinjo@highline.edu
(206) 592 -
 

James Watts


jwatts@highline.edu
(206) 592 -
 

Chris Zhang


wzhang@highline.edu
(206) 592 -
   

^top^