skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: cls@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

Meet the Staff

Professional Staff

 

Jonathan Brown
Associate Dean for Center for Leadership & Service, Engagement & Assessment

 


jbrown@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3257
 

Iesha Valencia

Director for Center for Leadership & Service


ivalencia@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3918

Marta Reeves

Program Coordinator


mreeves@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3255
 

Jade Chan 

 Programming & Promotions Leadership Advisor



jchan@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3901
 

Thomas Bui

Clubs Leadership Advisor


tbui@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3892
    ^top^

Community Leadership Consultants (CLC)

Anything related to club activities, come to us for help (list of clubs). We can provide club support around scheduling club spaces to advice on facilitating meetings.

  Meagan Gomez mgomez@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3895
  Aundrea Voegtlin avoegtlin@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3903
  Justin Zhu juzhu@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3904
  Salome Munyaka smunyaka@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4268
  Nancy Mburu nmburu@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4893
     
   

^top^

Student Government (ASHC)

We represent the voice of students and help with organizing action around issues that Highline students are passionate about. We are responsible for holding regular ASHC meetings and serving as liaison to the Board of Trustees. Student Government consists of President, Vice President, and Speaker of Caucus. Check the student government page for more information.

  Byron Patten
(ASHC Speaker of the Caucus)
bpatten@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4583
James Jackson
(ASHC President)
jjackson@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4581
Gabbi Fuller
(ASHC Vice President)
gfuller@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 4582
   

^top^

Community Resource Consultants (CRC)

We are the first people who will greet with a warm smile when you first step into our office. Want to get involved? Ask away your questions and we are more than happy to assist and connect you to the resources offered within our office.

  Dinh Chung dichung@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3536
Kelly Ngigi kngigi@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3536
Mahlet Tiruneh mtiruneh@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3536
Robert Hill rhill@highline.edu
(206) 592 - 3536
    ^top^

Design Team

We are the creative hub consisting of student designers that are responsible for providing promotional materials for students and student funded programs. Examples of what we can provide include: flyers, posters, banners, invitations, handbills and many other exciting materials to help your program be successful. Please check the design team page to see if you're eligible for these services.

  Alex Islamova
(Marketing Outreach Social Media Tech)
aislamova@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3216
Jeremy Morales
(Graphic Designer)
jmorales@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3216
  Tien Le
(Graphic Designer) 
thle@highline.edu

(206) 592 - 3216